(713) 466-6414 M - F 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CST

International Distributors

Allparts international distributors are established guitar parts retailers in their country and region. All international distributors have access to nearly the entire Allparts inventory.

  If you can not find the parts you need on a distributor's web site, please contact that distributor directly and ask them to include your products on their next order from Allparts.

(click column headers to sort the table)

Region Country Name Tel Email Web
Americas Chile Anziani Guitar (56-2) 6325729 www.anzianiguitar.com
Americas Mexico Jonas Music +52-999-925-1269 www.themusicspotmx.com
Asia China, Hong Kong Buddy Music +86 21 56713031 cn-buddymusic.com
Asia Israel Music Center Israel 972 3 9561 740 www.music-center.co.il
Asia Japan Allparts Japan 03-3954-3282 www.allpartsjapan.com
Asia Philippines Audiophile (632) 559-6819 www.audiophile.ph
Asia Singapore Guitar Connection 659-699-4466 www.guitarconnectionsg.com
Asia South Korea G-Cat Guitar Research 02-338-4688 www.g-cat.co.kr
Asia Thailand Kit Chareon Musical 662 222-4712 www.rockplanet.co.th
Europe Benelux Vox Humana 010 - 4346628 www.voxhumana.nl
Europe Finland Kitarapaja +358-9-135 1951 www.kitarapaja.com
Europe France Fred's Guitar Parts 05 61 26 88 22 www.fredguitar.com
Europe Germany Gerhard Knauer 0711/578 8750 www.gknauer.de
Europe Greece, Cyprus Soto Onstage 30-210-995-5842 www.sonstage.gr
Europe Hungary Stageshop +36-1-2015700 stageshop.hu
Europe Italy Wilder Davoli 0521-27.27.43 www.wilderdavoli.it
Europe Norway GE Musikk +47 - 6486 2000 www.gemusikk.no
Europe Spain, Portugal Auvisa +34 937-551-499 www.auvisa.com
Europe Sweden, Denmark GMF +46 (0)26 100 558 gmf.jetshop.se
Europe Switzerland Eldorado Guitars 41 61 481 36 69 www.allparts.ch
Europe United Kingdom Allparts UK (870) 442-3336 www.allparts.uk.com
Oceania Australia Realtone Music +617-5641-0466 www.realparts.com.au
Oceania New Zealand Realtone Music +644-889-3620 www.guitarparts.co.nz