(713) 466-6414 M - F 8:30 am - 5:30 pm CST

International Distributors

Allparts international distributors are established guitar parts retailers in their country and region. All international distributors have access to nearly the entire Allparts inventory.

  If you can not find the parts you need on a distributor's web site, please contact that distributor directly and ask them to include your products on their next order from Allparts.

(click column headers to sort the table)

Region Country Name Tel Email Web
Americas Chile Anziani Guitar (56-2) 6325729 contacto@anzianiguitar.com www.anzianiguitar.com
Americas Mexico Jonas Music +52-999-925-1269 jonasmusicmexico@hotmail.com www.themusicspotmx.com
Asia China, Hong Kong Buddy Music +86 21 56713031 wyu@cn-buddymusic.com cn-buddymusic.com
Asia Israel Music Center Israel 972 3 9561 740 musicctr@netvision.net.il www.music-center.co.il
Asia Japan Allparts Japan 03-3954-3282 sales@allpartsjapan.com www.allpartsjapan.com
Asia Philippines Audiophile (632) 559-6819 sales@audiophile.ph www.audiophile.ph
Asia Singapore Guitar Connection 659-699-4466 guitarconnectionsg66@gmail.com www.guitarconnectionsg.com
Asia South Korea G-Cat Guitar Research 02-338-4688 gcat@g-cat.co.kr www.g-cat.co.kr
Asia Thailand Kit Chareon Musical 662 222-4712 info@rockplanet.co.th www.rockplanet.co.th
Europe Benelux Vox Humana 010 - 4346628 info@voxhumana.nl www.voxhumana.nl
Europe Finland Kitarapaja +358-9-135 1951 paja@kitarapaja.com www.kitarapaja.com
Europe France Fred's Guitar Parts 05 61 26 88 22 info@fredguitar.com www.fredguitar.com
Europe Germany Gerhard Knauer 0711/578 8750 info@gknauer.de www.gknauer.de
Europe Greece, Cyprus Soto Onstage 30-210-995-5842 sonstage@otenet.gr www.sonstage.gr
Europe Hungary Stageshop +36-1-2015700 info@stageshop.hu stageshop.hu
Europe Italy Wilder Davoli 0521-27.27.43 allpartsitalia@gmail.com www.wilderdavoli.it
Europe Norway GE Musikk +47 - 6486 2000 www.gemusikk.no
Europe Spain, Portugal Auvisa +34 937-551-499 Administracion@auvisa.com www.auvisa.com
Europe Sweden, Denmark GMF +46 (0)26 100 558 info@gmf.se gmf.jetshop.se
Europe Switzerland Eldorado Guitars 41 61 481 36 69 allparts@gmx.ch www.allparts.ch
Europe United Kingdom Allparts UK (870) 442-3336 info@allparts.uk.com www.allparts.uk.com
Oceania Australia Realtone Music +617-5641-0466 sales@realtonemusic.com.au www.realparts.com.au
Oceania New Zealand Realtone Music +644-889-3620 sales@realtonemusic.co.nz www.guitarparts.co.nz